top of page
Search
  • rebelsdomain

Burglar murder!

Reading a news article recently:




I stupidly read the comments, (mistake number 1,) and I was so shocked I decided to leave my own comment, (mistake number 2.)

'The comment section makes me sad for society and is the reason this world is in such a sorry state.

The man should not have been there, absolutely. But the level of rage and violence was from a seriously disturbed individual.'


I expect you can imagine the backlash. One commenter even insulting me, because, of course he did, such a brave little soldier.

But one of them stood out to me:

'If somebody robs your home and you don't get slightly angry you must be a better person than me ! Lol'


Just to reiterate, the pathologist who did the post mortem said 'she had never come across such a situation in more than three decades as a pathologist and (it) would have required a “severe” level of force to inflict.


Slightly angry? Slightly angry! Wow!


Hopefully the law is 'slightly' better than commenters hiding behind a screen.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Foolsball

Asked if I wasn't proud of my country as I really don't care about the foolsball, I respond: You're damn right I'm not proud of my country at the moment. A country whose 'leaders' are targeting the mo

Stop forcing veganism on me!

I respect the fact that you're vegan but stop forcing your beliefs on me. There's nothing more forceful than non-human exploitation! People who eat meat, eggs, dairy. Who wear leather, wool, fur etc f

All lives matter

I saw a very relevant meme this week. It showed a father desperately trying to keep his child above water. It said, do all lives still matter? Asking for a friend in a dinghy. That's the thing that ha

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page