top of page
Search
  • rebelsdomain

Stop forcing veganism on me!

I respect the fact that you're vegan but stop forcing your beliefs on me.


There's nothing more forceful than non-human exploitation!

People who eat meat, eggs, dairy. Who wear leather, wool, fur etc force their beliefs on others every day, to such an extent that hundreds of billions die for their beliefs every year. How forceful is that.


Also, if it wasn't so sad, the irony would be laughable, because if the person arguing was the one waiting in line to have their throats slit (meat industry) or have their babies forcibly taken away from them (dairy industry) or about to be macerated because their life was no use (egg industry), they'd be begging and pleading for someone to speak up for them. Sobbing for someone to save them!


How is choosing to live a life without despicable cruelties, so much worse to some people. The disassociation is astounding.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Burglar murder!

Reading a news article recently: https://www.itv.com/news/granada/2022-05-04/burglar-who-died-found-with-injuries-pathologist-had-never-seen-before https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.liverpoolecho.co.uk

Foolsball

Asked if I wasn't proud of my country as I really don't care about the foolsball, I respond: You're damn right I'm not proud of my country at the moment. A country whose 'leaders' are targeting the mo

All lives matter

I saw a very relevant meme this week. It showed a father desperately trying to keep his child above water. It said, do all lives still matter? Asking for a friend in a dinghy. That's the thing that ha

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page