top of page
Search
  • rebelsdomain

Heart broken

Today I found out that my estranged daughter who we've been tentatively back in contact with, and who came round on Christmas day to the delight of all of us, and had a really good time, and thanked us for it, has told someone else that me and her had a fight on Christmas day, and that I beat her. And that I was badmouthing her behind her back to her partner.

I know she is messed up but to say that it feels like my heart has been ripped out of my chest and shattered into a million pieces, would not be an exaggeration!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Burglar murder!

Reading a news article recently: https://www.itv.com/news/granada/2022-05-04/burglar-who-died-found-with-injuries-pathologist-had-never-seen-before https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.liverpoolecho.co.uk

Foolsball

Asked if I wasn't proud of my country as I really don't care about the foolsball, I respond: You're damn right I'm not proud of my country at the moment. A country whose 'leaders' are targeting the mo

Stop forcing veganism on me!

I respect the fact that you're vegan but stop forcing your beliefs on me. There's nothing more forceful than non-human exploitation! People who eat meat, eggs, dairy. Who wear leather, wool, fur etc f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page