top of page
Search
  • rebelsdomain

What happened to my confidence!

What happened to my confidence.


Thinking about the way I am today; a scared little mouse who always thinks of worse case scenarios, an anxious driver who can't imagine driving further than 10 minutes away and only if I know the route, a hermit who prefers not dealing with people, a worrier who can't deal with situations with lots of people, the list goes on. And I have learnt to deal with that as my normal.


But it really isn't is it.


A few years ago, I had a good job as a p.a. I dealt with people on the phone or in person on a daily basis.

And when I was a house cleaner, I used to drive all over the place to people's houses and chat to them quite naturally. I was popular with many customers.


What happened between then and now.


I'm not really sure. The transition has been so slow and methodical I can't remember when it changed.


But change it has.


I'm fearful and worried about everything.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Burglar murder!

Reading a news article recently: https://www.itv.com/news/granada/2022-05-04/burglar-who-died-found-with-injuries-pathologist-had-never-seen-before https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.liverpoolecho.co.uk

Foolsball

Asked if I wasn't proud of my country as I really don't care about the foolsball, I respond: You're damn right I'm not proud of my country at the moment. A country whose 'leaders' are targeting the mo

Stop forcing veganism on me!

I respect the fact that you're vegan but stop forcing your beliefs on me. There's nothing more forceful than non-human exploitation! People who eat meat, eggs, dairy. Who wear leather, wool, fur etc f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page